New Mixtape – Gucci Mane

New Mixtape – Gucci Mane

New mixtape from mr BURRR himself, entitled “Brick Factory vol. 1,” which is available for free download by clicking the link off of The tape features artists ranging from Waka Flocka, Rich Homie Quan, Yo Gotti, Young Thug and more. The tape is also available on iTunes for fans to support Gucci. 


Here is the official track listing and cover for the NY native’s new project, Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win. The album features guests like Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Kidd Kidd, Prodigy and more. It is set to drop June 3, 2014. Here is the official track list and front cover :

1. Hold On

2. Don’t Worry ‘Bout It feat. Yo Gotti

3. Animal Ambition

4. Pilot

5. Smoke feat. Trey Songz

6. Everytime I Come Around feat. Kidd Kidd

7. Irregular Heartbeat feat. Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd

8. I’m A Hustler

9. Twisted feat. Mr.Probz

10. Winners Circle feat. Gourdon Banks

11. Chase the Paper feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd and Styles P