New Music – G-Unit

New Music – G-Unit

New music from G-Unit entitled “Ordinary.” I’m so glad the boys are back…..brings me back to my young teenage days of blurting out lyrics in class and being sent to the office. 

New Music – G-Unit

New Music – G-Unit

new music from G-Unit feat. Kidd Kidd entitled “Real Quick.” It’s great to see the boys back together again especially now that there are talks about a G-Unit album set to drop in November. Keep a look out for more music from the crew.


Here is the official track listing and cover for the NY native’s new project, Animal Ambition: An Untamed Desire to Win. The album features guests like Trey Songz, Jadakiss, Kidd Kidd, Prodigy and more. It is set to drop June 3, 2014. Here is the official track list and front cover :

1. Hold On

2. Don’t Worry ‘Bout It feat. Yo Gotti

3. Animal Ambition

4. Pilot

5. Smoke feat. Trey Songz

6. Everytime I Come Around feat. Kidd Kidd

7. Irregular Heartbeat feat. Jadakiss and Kidd Kidd

8. I’m A Hustler

9. Twisted feat. Mr.Probz

10. Winners Circle feat. Gourdon Banks

11. Chase the Paper feat. Prodigy, Kidd Kidd and Styles P